Psihoterapie şi consiliere

Profesionişti din ordonaţi după
Maria Bran PTSTA-P Arad 0724 374 794
bran_maria@yahoo.com
Cezara Ioana Daşu PTSTA-P Bucureşti 0722 578 012
cezareea_xfiles@yahoo.com
Nicoleta Gheorghe PTSTA-P Bucureşti 0745 138 523
nicoleta.gheorghe@yahoo.com
Cristina Petrescu PTSTA-P Timişoara 0740 825 681
cpetrescu64a@yahoo.com
Ioana Cupşa PTSTA-P Timişoara 0726 293 408
ioana.cupsa@gmail.com
Ioana Duma PTSTA-P Timişoara 0723 367 131
ioana_a_duma@yahoo.com
Karina Heiligers PTSTA-P Timişoara 0722 760 484
piclisandia@yahoo.com
Sorin Duma PTSTA-P Timişoara 0722 348 492
sorin.duma@yahoo.com
Alexandra Gheorghe CTA Bucureşti 0735 548 829
ale.gheorghe@gmail.com
www.desprepsihoterapie.ro
Diana Deaconu CTA Bucureşti 0740 155 143
deaconu2001ro@yahoo.com
www.senscontrasens.wordpress.com
Ioana Pîrvu (Pal) CTA Bucureşti 0721 722 715
ioanamariapirvu@gmail.com
Ioana Preda CTA Londra (Marea Britanie) 0044 771 663 6330
ioanapreda.uk@gmail.com
www.psychotherapy-ta.co.uk
Carmen Muşat CTA Paris (Franţa) 0722 485 095
mari_musat@yahoo.com
Alina Rus CTA Timişoara 0744 854 546
alinarus2003@yahoo.com
Vera Parausici CTA Timişoara 0722 279 572
parausici@yahoo.com
Manuela Bunta Psihoterapeut sub supervizare Arad 0730 781 727
manubunta@yahoo.com
Gabriela Popescu Psihoterapeut sub supervizare Braşov psihoterapeut@gabrielapopescu.ro
www.gabrielapopescu.ro
www.povesteameadeviata.ro
Adina Tita Psihoterapeut sub supervizare Bucureşti 0721 802 748
adinau@yahoo.com
Alina Corina Alice Dima Psihoterapeut sub supervizare Bucureşti 0766 735 344
alisdima@yahoo.com
Alina Oana Zevedei Psihoterapeut sub supervizare Bucureşti 0723 185 568
alinaoanahera@yahoo.com
Anca Lihanceanu Psihoterapeut sub supervizare Bucureşti 0724 622 803
selfanca@yahoo.com
Andreea Cristina Megulete Psihoterapeut sub supervizare Bucureşti 0723 198 267
andr2ea_ro@yahoo.com
Aurelia Vasile Psihoterapeut sub supervizare Bucureşti 0721 770 458
0747 805 726
psihologie_at@yahoo.com
Aureliana Ionescu Psihoterapeut sub supervizare Bucureşti 0766 546 071
aurelianaionescu@yahoo.com
Bogdan Mera Psihoterapeut sub supervizare Bucureşti 0721 605 477
bogdanmera@yahoo.com
ro.linkedin.com/pub/bogdan-mera/16/406/990/ro
Camelia Dragomirescu Psihoterapeut sub supervizare Bucureşti 0770 230 876
cabinet.psihoconsult@gmail.com
Catrinel Brătescu Psihoterapeut sub supervizare Bucureşti 0723 558 542
catrinel.bratescu@yahoo.com
Claudia Briscan Psihoterapeut sub supervizare Bucureşti 0745 643 901
claudiajoy24@yahoo.com
grupdesuport.terapiam.ro
Claudia Buzoianu Psihoterapeut sub supervizare Bucureşti 0744 303 706
clau_buzoianu@yahoo.com
Claudia-Margareta Budnaru Psihoterapeut sub supervizare Bucureşti 0740 141 847
tess_b23@hotmail.com
Cristina Bîrzoiu Psihoterapeut sub supervizare Bucureşti 0724 966 754
officepsihoterapie@yahoo.com
Cristina-Aurora Boca Psihoterapeut sub supervizare Bucureşti 0740 115 555
cristina_vladut_boca@yahoo.com
Daniela Simache Psihoterapeut sub supervizare Bucureşti 0745 070 839
danielasimache@yahoo.com
www.esentialpsy.ro
Delia Vasile Psihoterapeut sub supervizare Bucureşti 0744 319 366
delia.vasile@gmail.com
www.facebook.com/delia.vasile
www.centrulpsihoarmonie.ro/echipa-delia-vasile.php
Diana Cosma Psihoterapeut sub supervizare Bucureşti 0722 820 731
diana.cosma@psihart.ro
psihoterapieat.simplesite.com
Doina Olaru Psihoterapeut sub supervizare Bucureşti 0724 208 316
helgaterr@yahoo.com
Elena Chivu Psihoterapeut sub supervizare Bucureşti 0722 834 334
aelenach@gmail.com
Eugen Hriscu Psihoterapeut sub supervizare Bucureşti 0723 526 799
eugenhriscu@yahoo.com
Gabriella Bondoc Psihoterapeut sub supervizare Bucureşti 0722 167 161
kozma.gabriella@gmail.com
Giorgiana Cristea Psihoterapeut sub supervizare Bucureşti 0721 338 153
psiholog.cristea@yahoo.com
www.psihologos.ro
Ioana Frecan Psihoterapeut sub supervizare Bucureşti 0726 168 268
ioanafrecan@gmail.com
ioanafrecan.blogspot.com
Ioana Pop Psihoterapeut sub supervizare Bucureşti 0740 253 719
ioanapop1@yahoo.com
Ionela Masdrag Psihoterapeut sub supervizare Bucureşti 0723 271 32
ionela_masdrag2005@yahoo.com
Irina Filipache Psihoterapeut sub supervizare Bucureşti 0723 322 377
irina.filipache@gmail.com
irina.filipache@yahoo.com
Laura Lucanu Psihoterapeut sub supervizare Bucureşti 0740 199 161
laura.lucanu@gmail.com
Maria Calotă Psihoterapeut sub supervizare Bucureşti dr.maria.calota@gmail.com
Marina Vasile Psihoterapeut sub supervizare Bucureşti 0740 013 099
marina.vasile@gmail.com
Mihai Iordache Psihoterapeut sub supervizare Bucureşti 0723 854 014
mihai_iordache@yahoo.com
www.lecs.ro
Monica Maria Năstasă Psihoterapeut sub supervizare Bucureşti 0721 043 209
monycasaizu@yahoo.com
monica.nastasa@gmail.com
Oana Pănescu Psihoterapeut sub supervizare Bucureşti oanamadeleine@yahoo.com
Olivia Frăţilă Psihoterapeut sub supervizare Bucureşti 0721 280 866
fratilao@yahoo.com
Ramona Oros Psihoterapeut sub supervizare Bucureşti 0741 504 371
ramona.oros@gmail.com
www.rrosuaprins.blogspot.ro
Rodica Hogea Psihoterapeut sub supervizare Bucureşti 0744 762 372
rodica.hogea@gmail.com
Roxana Drăghici Psihoterapeut sub supervizare Bucureşti 0761 336 950
rocsana.draghici@yahoo.com
www.centrulkaruna.wordpress.com
Roxana Mihăilescu Psihoterapeut sub supervizare Bucureşti 0722 330 571
rrrox3@yahoo.com
www.rrosuaprins.blogspot.ro
Roxana Nicoleta Tudorache Psihoterapeut sub supervizare Bucureşti 0723 546 332
roxana.tudorache@ymail.com
Răzvan Stan Psihoterapeut sub supervizare Bucureşti 0724 382 487
razvan_stan_77@yahoo.com
Cornel Cărăuşu Psihoterapeut sub supervizare Londra (Marea Britanie) 0044 790 127 7721
office@cornelcarausu.com
cornelcarausu.com
Maria Liliana Boldasu Psihoterapeut sub supervizare Rădăuţi 0745 284 332
boldasuliliana@yahoo.com
Amalia Gabor Psihoterapeut sub supervizare Timişoara 0724 301 744
ta.trainings@gmail.com
sensitivehealer@yahoo.com
Anca Vieru Psihoterapeut sub supervizare Timişoara 0721 261 462
a_david27@yahoo.com
Andreea Ionescu Psihoterapeut sub supervizare Timişoara 0723 430 321
andreeaio@yahoo.com
Cristina Pop Psihoterapeut sub supervizare Timişoara 0724 32 02 32
cristina.pop.psi@gmail.com
cristinapop.net
Cătălina Zaborilă Psihoterapeut sub supervizare Timişoara cataandre@yahoo.com
Daniel Ciucur Psihoterapeut sub supervizare Timişoara 0744 557 754
danielciucur@yahoo.com
www.ciucur.ro
Diana Crainiceanu Psihoterapeut sub supervizare Timişoara zcrainiceanu@yahoo.com
Geta Trautmann Psihoterapeut sub supervizare Timişoara 0724 354 496
getatr@gmail.com
psihologiepractica.ro
Liliana Horvath Psihoterapeut sub supervizare Timişoara 0745 106 326
lilianahorvath@yahoo.com